​SAPESCO Africa

Egypt
Head Quarters
Zahraa El Maadi, Industrial Area,
5TH Section, Cairo
P.O. Box 703 Post code 11742
Tel.: +20 0 2 2519 4800
Fax: +20 0 2 2519 4900
E-mail: Marketing Manager
            Mohamed Rabie: mrabie@Sapesco.com

            Sales Manager
             Ahmed Abd El-Hay: aabdelhay@Sapesco.com

Western Desert Base
Khalda, Salam Base
Tel.: +20 02 2706 3400/401/402/403 (Ext. 338) 
Free Zone (Offshore Services)
Free Zone, Nasr City, Cairo P.O. Box 9626
Tel.: +20 0 2670 2140/2 / +20 0 2670 3648
Fax: +20 0 2670 2144
Public duty Free Zone Al Amreya, Alexandria
Tel.: +20 0 3 4542 046
E-mail: Sales Engineer
             Mohammed El-Shibly: mshibly@sapesco.com

____________________

Libya
Tripoli Office
Ahmed Eborky St.,
From Elnouflieen St. in front of Tunisian Embassy, Elouflieen Area
P.O Box 3183
Tel. : +218 21 3408852 / +218 21 3408853
Fax : +218 21 3408854
Mobile: +218 09 1329 2856
E-mail: Country Manager
             Abdel-Aleem Rashwan: arashwan@Sapesco.com
 
____________________

Syria (Currently Closed)  
Damascus Office
Al Funoun Al Jamela Building, Ground Floor
P.O Box 7603 - Mazah Autostrad,
Tel.: +963 01 1611 3297
Fax: +963 01 1611 5264
Der Ezzor Operations Base
Tel.: +963 05 1420 824
Fax: +963 05 1420 846
E-mail: syria@sapesco.com

SAPESCO GCC

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia  
Dammam Office
Block No. 34,
Al-Mutlaq Compound,
Near MoaibedCarlton Hotel
Rakkah
Tel.: +966 03 8572434/441
Fax: +966 03 8140043
E-mail: sapescoksa@sapesco.com
 
____________________

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi Office
Morour St. intersect with Khalifa St.,
In front of NBAD Bank,
Pearl Building,
Mezanin Floor
Office # 1
Tel.: +9712681 8834
Fax: +971 2681 88352681 8835
E-mail: Country Manager
             Ahmed Abdel-Maksoud: amaksoud@Sapesco.com
 
____________________

Kuwait
Kuwait Office
Al-Salam Tower, 10th Floor Building No.28,
Fahd El-Salem St., Block 13,
Al-Salhiya Area
Tel.: +965 2241 5117
Fax: +965 2245 4151
E-mail: Country Manager
             Ihab Taha: etaha@sapesco.com
 
____________________